Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors include business and civic minded individuals who volunteer their time to ensure that Elk Regional Health Center remains a community asset.

Executive Committee
Frank Scutella, Chairman
Robert Ordiway, Vice Chairman
JoAnne Ryan, Treasurer
Mary Agnes Marshall, Secretary
David Nedzinski

Board Members
Rose M. Campbell, RN, BSN, MBA, President, Elk Regional Health Center
William Conrad
Don W. Fleming
David Johe, M.D.
George "Tony" King
David Obley, M.D.
John Piccolo
Stephen Quinn
Michael Renaud
John Rogers
James Ryan
June Sorg
Frank Straub
Fr. Eric Vogt